Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy Ostler

Jeremy Ostler

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Ostler
"I have had Beau as my SF agent for almost 20 years! He always hires the best staff. Amy is awesome! She always helps me whenever I need ANYTHING!! Beau will go out of his way and explain things to me that I don't quite understand."
Profile photo of Kathy Van Cura

Kathy Van Cura

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Van Cura
"Beau Iske has a very good thing going! I've been with other SF agents & Beau is above average. Amy is always helpful, efficient & quick! Things that seem to take a long time with other insurance agencies are handled much better with Beau & his team."
Profile photo of Jason Cunningham

Jason Cunningham

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Cunningham
"After Steve Howard retired i chose Beau because he was close to me and i have no regrets. State farm has been more than i expected yhem to be.thanks Iske state farm."
Profile photo of Christopher Peterson

Christopher Peterson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Peterson
"Beau and team have always been great resources helping to provide options for any need and any stage in life. They are always quick to respond and call back when needed. Recommend to all my family and friends when looking for an agent."
Profile photo of shannon collins

shannon collins

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shannon collins
"Beau has been our insurance agent for almost 20 years. We have our home, life, auto, and camper insurance with him through State Farm. Him and his team are great to work with. Super knowledgeable and they always respond quickly when we have a question, need a quote, or need to file a claim. We are thankful to have them and would recommend them for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Courtney Cohen

Courtney Cohen

November 4, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Courtney Cohen
"These 5 star reviews are not reflected in speaking with Amy. She is not kind, nor customer service oriented. If you like having a friendly person to work with, this is not the office for you."
Profile photo of Kathleen Schmidt

Kathleen Schmidt

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Schmidt
"The Property Owner's Association's claim was processed quickly and according to the policy. I was pleased with the speed of the claims process."
Profile photo of John Laura Beahm

John Laura Beahm

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Laura Beahm
"Beau has always been very responsive to my needs and acted in a timely manner when ever I have a problem"
Profile photo of skygh

skygh

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by skygh
"Beau has always quickly responded to my needs which is greatly appreciated./and he had the best price so I am a happy customer."
Profile photo of Kelly Wirges Diamond

Kelly Wirges Diamond

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wirges Diamond
"Beau and his team are the best! The are readily available to answer questions, offer guidance and provide quality service. Beau provides a level of personal, caring support that is uncommon in today's high-tech, fast-paced world. I highly recommend this St. Farm team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Allen Chaffee

Allen Chaffee

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Chaffee
"Best State Farm insurance agent in Nebraska. Beau ad his team believe in the synergy of faith, family, culture, and business are the key drivers to a successful partnership."
Profile photo of April McKenna

April McKenna

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by April McKenna
"Beau and his team are beyond great. First, they quickly respond to all needs and questions. As our family continues to grow, our needs have changed over the years. Protecting yourself is much more than just protecting your stuff (autos/home). They helped us pick the right life insurance policy and continue to help us with our ongoing needs. We have also done the "shop around", which is exhausting and lacks the personal touch for what you truly need and can afford. 5 STARS for sure!!!"
Profile photo of kari kerns

kari kerns

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kari kerns
"Getting my own car insurance for the first time, I didn't know how the process would go or what to expect. Kim was very clear at explaining coverage, billing and worked hard to get me the best discount! I love the aspect of working directly with an insurance agent, it gives a personal touch to make the stressful process of dealing with insurance bearable. This office is great! I would recommend everyone check them out :)"
Profile photo of JT Oltman

JT Oltman

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by JT Oltman
"Quick answers and results!"
Profile photo of Ed Woll

Ed Woll

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Woll
"My experience with Beau Iske State Farm has been great! Very prompt response on all matters. It is a pleasure to work with a great group of people. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of craig coffman

craig coffman

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by craig coffman
"Beau has been a great help to us, whether it is home/auto/life insurance or transferring an established IRA. He even helped set up 529s. When my wife had a complete loss apartment fire before we were married, he worked diligently to get her recouped and back on her feet. Beau is very patient and easy to work with. We are super pleased!"
Profile photo of Kathy Betts

Kathy Betts

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Betts
"Beau is fantastic!! He is my agent for several properties in my management portfolio, and he is always there to answer any questions that I have, and has even come to several meetings to answer general questions for Board of Directors, homeowners etc. Communication is great with Beau, always very prompt to respond. I would highly recommend him to any of my clients ,friends and family! He always goes the extra mile! Thanks for all you do Beau."
Profile photo of Jeremy Knispel

Jeremy Knispel

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Knispel
"Beau has a great team here. Super friendly and very helpful! They were quick to answer any questions and provided great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sabra Gray

Sabra Gray

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sabra Gray
"I have been with Beau and his team for over 20 years, they are very professional and friendly. I have both home and auto with them, and when I had a claim it was process very fast and i was quite please with the results. Thank you."
Profile photo of J.D. Miller (Omaha)

J.D. Miller (Omaha)

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J.D. Miller (Omaha)
"Great office! I really enjoy working with Beau and his team. Friendly, efficient, helpful."
Profile photo of Tyler Hanson

Tyler Hanson

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Hanson
"Beau and his team are great! They helped my family with our cars, home, umbrella, and life insurance! I enjoy their personalized service and attention to detail. I would definitely recommend!"